Reviewer1836330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAM576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! They have a little bit of a coconut flavor. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow! This is good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could give this stuff more than 5 stars. It is wonderful! I grew up drinking sodas every day, and I have been wanting something healthy and tasty to drink to replace the sodas. I first tried root beer, and I really like it. But since I got Lemon Drop, I am drinking it every day. I just can't get enough of this. My hubby and I both like to put it in water then put it in the freezer until it is a little icy. I use 17 to 25 drops, depending on the size of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of helpful information for such a small booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought I would like these. I was pleasantly surprised. I go through multiple bags a week. I just can't get enough of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good booklet!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very helpful little book for those suffering with sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this floss!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this dental floss. It never gets stuck in my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never really liked Brazil nuts, but I love these! Great way to get your selenium!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So thankful to find organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thankful to find organic crushed red pepper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives