July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1836491

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

will not use it again

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

try it on my face- skin becomes very dry, with dry red areas! and start to itch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too many sugar around, so my daughter doesn't like it. I can eat it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

super creamy taste with crispy flaxseed in it! will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought already 3rd time- like the light smell and don't need any fabric softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cool taste

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture, but taste of the mint is too cool for me (I don't like cooling on my lips)- I would not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super,super,super!

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sisters son likes it very much!I will buy it again and again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sooo big tube

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it, nice grape taste.will buy it again (when this huge tube will be empty)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is great and my scalp didn't itch!!!I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture of mascara and I love this big brush!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this light smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super conditioner

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product!super texture,without smell.my hair stay super soft and bright-will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will buy again!

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my 5-years old daughter have a cough, this syrup help to stop it in the evening.It contains something relaxing,because after taking this syrup daughter fall asleep in some minutes! I recommend this syrup to other parents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives