Reviewer1836959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great, i always run out of it in no time. Sometimes I just eat it straight out of the jar, it's so good + nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes like ginger, unlike the powdered ginger i was using before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

<3

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooooo good. I'm hooked <:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Only bad thing is that these have holes in them which make a lot of sharp edges on them i.e. texture is different from the lollipops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting coriander powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful taste. Could be a little darker though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite.

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is my favorite honey right now along with their beechwood honey. I just love the "tangy zing" it has, Very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's of great quality, but it mostly tastes like coriander, which seems to be the main ingredient. Not my favourite curry powder because of that, but other than that it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tasting and minty chocolate, but a little too sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok but not great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste much like mint, mild rosemary flavor was noticed though. Otherwise taste is ok. Average chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really makes me tired in the evening unlike most other herbs i've tried for that. Nice taste too, somehow remind me of sweetened oolong tea or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too good

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives