Reviewer1845993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR154 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for palpitations & heart arrhythmia and of course organic is best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for palpitations & heart arrhythmia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Eclectic's extract products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum-Yum!

Posted on Jun 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many! Most were OK but lacking any coconut taste, a couple were a bit musty and one was a total reject. I love the fresh, lightly coconutty flavor of Nutiva, light enough so that you don't notice it where you wouldn't want it, but noticeable if I take it straight, as I often do. This is definitely my favorite and the only fat I use (other than in salad, because the coconut oil congeals at salad temperature. I've mixed coconut with olive oil, and that works if the salad is not icy cold,)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are avoiding alcohol, this is the one for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Motherwort

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Adding Motherwort 3 times a day to the other heart supplements that I am taking has virtually eliminated the palpitations that I used to experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone probably needs at least this much in winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is the very best oil for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so great for me

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is quite good, but the potassium sorbeate burns my throat a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This juice contains 2 preservatives. Sodium benzoate burns my throat on the first sip. Partly my own fault. If I had noticed the preservatives I would not have bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives