Reviewer1849329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUJ641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

reliable roduct

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have purchased from the site for long time for my parents and this is really good vitamin for strengthen up the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturizer.

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is definately a must have item. Cheap and working fantastically. Initially you feel sticky after applying this gel on your skin including face but after 1-2 min, you will feel quite alright. Very very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good to prevent flu

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard this sambucus is good for preventing the flu during the winter season. So far, I haven't caught any flu yet and seems that it's true it has the effect. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite vitamins. I used to take fish oil to strengthen my heart function and anything related with blood vessel. After taking this I see the clear effect right away. I check Mayo clinic website to see if there's any serious side effect of taking this everyday and found that so far there's no serious side effect. Taking around 100mg a day sounds like a good range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives