Reviewer1859402

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEY060 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful summertime moisturizer

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great moisturizer for summer time when you don't need something quite so thick. For winter it's not the best, it's just real lite and I need something heavier for winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great winter moisturizer!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this moisturizer all winter long and it's great! Too heavy for warmer weather months but works great in fall and winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This detergent is very nice! Get's clothes clean but doesn't leave a strong smell all over my clothes like other brands do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Love Love

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bar of soap! Love using it! Will buy over and over!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fish oil!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these every day! No aftertaste or burping up fish taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best fine scrub!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is very fine! Love the way it makes face feel after using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shave cream is the best I have found so far! Both me and my husband use it and love it! The smell is fantastic! Already bought two of them and will buy more for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far these have worked well! Would definitly buy them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great lip balm! Will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite lotion!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is great if you are looking or a light non greasy feel. I use it all over my body after the shower daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my face as my nightly moisturizer. My face has never looked better. Skin is more clear for sure and it doesn't clog pours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fish oil!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the price of these the most! I was buying my fish oil at Sams but found much better deals on here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives