Reviewer1946947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETI594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicted

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product, use it every day and it works very good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don`t know

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 2 weeks now, and I can`t say that I notice anything different, maybe I have to use it for a longer period. Tastes good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t work on my feets at all. Won`t buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goooood!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product and use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolute the best yacon syrup on the marked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goood!!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this raw cacao powder almost every day, it is a very good quality product. Can`t live whitout it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does it´s job and I am satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the skin!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take two tablespoon every day. The best oil for skinproblems like acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on dry skin in wintertime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

veeery good!!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in baking on deserts or as a little meal together with nuts and dried fruits. Lots of energy and I am addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives