Reviewer1948983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My skin glows-looks more youthful

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this cream. My skin looks clear, toned, and more vibrant. Worked as well as a glycolic facial that I had. I peeled a lot, but it was worth it to uncover more youthful looking skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps skin looking moist

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smoothes temporarily and works to keep skin looking moist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautifully Smoothes Skin

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Wish it had SPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't Smell like Plumeria

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed- I love plumeria and this doesn't smell like it at all. It has a light soapy scent. Also, it's watery. Can't recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent relief for insomnia. Recommended by my naturopathic doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deliciously Scented

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny, Pretty Hair

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Worked well with my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended for dry skin only

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A highly moisturizing and smoothing cream that I really like, but I can only use it under my eyes and on my neck. It caused pimples on my T-zone. Not for oily/combination skin. Hoping that the company manufactures a version of this for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended for dry skin only

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A highly moisturizing and smoothing cream that I really like, but I can only use it under my eyes and on my neck. It caused pimples on my T-zone. Not for oily/combination skin. Hoping that the company manufactures a version of this for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-oily, overly scented

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes nicely, doesn't cause break-outs like a lot of lotions do on my face. Would like it to be unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives