Reviewer1949742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAH138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fave

Posted on May 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't build up! Makes hair shiny and healthy, and light. My fine hair tends to become heavy and weighed down very easily. This is the only moisturizer I know of that I can use everyday, and still have light bouncy hair. The raspberry smells great -- not overwhelmingly fruity. Great moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great eye cream. Use all over day and night. You can also apply a tiny amount OVER your makeup for a fresh, natural look. It lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved these

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope they are only discontinued temporarily (must be hard to ship in the summer). The ingredients are just right. Everyone in my family loves them. We keep them in the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non-toxic and Delicious

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, simple ingredients, great aroma, perfect soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee Perfection

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite facial moisturizer and anywhere healer. Its even great on fungal infections like athlete's foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WhY?

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Why discontinue these? They are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free and Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta, we use the boil, turn off, cover and let stand for 20 minutes method. It comes out just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sulfate free

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is wonderful. Its the perfect consistency, tastes great and does a superior job cleaning my teeth without the nasty sulfates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the only pure aloe vera commercially available. We always keep one in the refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's no other sports drink as good as this one. It has the right mix of replenishers, and works fast. It tastes good and has no sugar!! Amazing, right? It lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for curly hair too

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has very, very curly hair which frizzes easily, so she has to use something to tame it after each shower. She recently started using this and likes it very much. Her hair looks product free, nicely curly, shiny, and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free Granola!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives