July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1970876

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Potent

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with a meal or it will burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent amino acid supplement

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to increase stomach acid levels. Helped my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of green tea phytochemicals. The amount of caffeine is negligible and did not produce any effects in me (usually sensitive to caffeine)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent blend of adaptogenic herbs for the adrenals. This product has helped my symptoms of adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PF surely does use high quality herbs. Whenever I take this I notice an appetite increase- a sign of increased metabolism from a cleaner liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great ayurvedic supplement

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent very mild laxative, healing to the bowel, never will cause dependency. Stools look healthy with this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with fat digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good blend

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to help when diet is not enough. Find that you don't need nearly the dose they recommend. Take with oil or a meal high in fats for best absorption (via bile).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin always looks better when I'm on CLO with vit A and D in abundance (this product has high levels). Getting daily n-3 fatty acids always helps with overall sense of clarity, vitality, and wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aids adrenals

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to regulate the adrenals. Helped my adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find a source of lecithin that isn't rancid, this product is the freshest lecithin granules I have used. Nice to know it's non-GMO since something like 75% of world soy crops are GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems the best

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive, but effective. Seems to be helping with hair loss. Not too thick: easy to apply and absorbs quickly into clean (not too oily) skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives