Reviewer1976345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBA261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Best Single supplement ever

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of the review above are what I have experienced. I also have found a benefit for my accute dry-eye condition. Just three days after starting Wholemega my eyes improved dramatically! Painful knee--gone, improved hair and nails,more energy, clearer brain, better sleep, etc, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference right away. So many benefits it would be hard to list them all: From better digestion to relief from aches and pains from arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief from Sinus and cold

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Every New Chapter product I have tried surpasses any other competitor out there; this is no exception. Strong relief from sinus and cold symptoms and it weakened the hold the sinus infection had on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pen

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to know we can do something good for our Earth even a little thing and make a difference at almost no cost. Pen works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! I add it to my morning smoothie for additional boost to my immune system. Helped to chase away a sinus infection quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the money

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I will replace three to four products that I now take with this one multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I can't say I notice a difference as I have with some other products, but I believe that the acai berry has benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this multi for several years. It has made a huge difference in my nails. I used to have acrylic nails and they ruined my nail beds. It took alot of care to get my own nails back and now they are better than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sugary like most

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helped to soothe my sore throat when I recently had sinusitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not large enough for my needs for my supplements. I don't use pharmaceuticals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives