Reviewer1977472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAS441 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Nature's Gate Rocks!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Gate has been doing great job on producing such great shampoos. Everything I tried, their products have never disappointed me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Safe.

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased two of them a little over a year ago. The glass part broke off from the metal part with popping sound. It happened to both of them while they were being used. Short life and dangerous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fishy......ugh...

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably this is good for me but the fishy smell is just too strong. Hope the manufacture can do something about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Vegan

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own taurine capsules with vegan capsules. This is just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Cream

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I don't put lotion after toner due to my oily skin. But this works so well with my skin type. And SPF-15 is another good point for people who don't ware make-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best facial cleanser ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and great aroma!!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Almost too good to be true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My psoriasis has been getting a lot better since I started taking this. I am on the 2nd bottle now and planning to order some more. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe expected too much

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to say this though the smell is kind of cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powder is the way....

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my cats' food. I think they love it =*w*=

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives