Reviewer1983015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOK203 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nice smell

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I carry it with me in my baby bag Feel much better then gel, and the smell is very nice to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

realy good!!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this under my makeup and it does what its supposed to Its not heavy on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels heavy on the skin

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a ling time to dry, not very goood under makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great mascara

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!! Great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, makes my skin feel clean Will buy again and this timewith the toner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my mom She says that there is no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good feeling, strong smell

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin feel clean but the smell can be a problem for some people

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blush brush

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it isnot made from real hair Its one of the best brushes i had I love all real techniques brushes i bought

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stippling brush

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best!! Use it every time i put my makeup on Left all the others in my makeup bag Dont know what i did before!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This prduct saved my baby's life!! I used it to suck all the muck out of his mouth when he could'nt breath I am going to buy one for each new mom i know!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got one for me and one for my sister and my sister in law!! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very useful

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its syntetic and it feels soft Icarry it in my bag all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives