Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

OK flavour for child

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste of these (which is a big plus) but wish they didn't have vitamin c in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A magnesium product that I can take without problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my son - his mood is much better when he has it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these everyday - would not be without them. P5P is so much better for me than normal B6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had changed to a cheaper version of riboflavin (and R5P) but much prefer this product. Helps when I get cracked lips and watery eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for tumeric!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a low oxalate substitute for tumeric in curry recipes - it worked well! Curry was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this to add some extra nutrition to my family's food. Is very easy to pop a bit in here and there so does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this - easy way to get benfotiamine (which is so much better for my body than thiamine)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small capsules

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow capsules. Have changed from Thorne Vit D for the cost and wish it was a powder like Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful for testing zinc levels

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this to check if my family was deficient in zinc. Not sure how reliable the test was but think we are deficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives