July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1990022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAP012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Relieved Chronic Fatigue

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how this product works and I love it. A medical intuitive proscribed this for me years ago. I was taking maybe 20-25 pellets three times a day along with their Biochemic Phosphates in similar quantities to help with depletion. I also started drinking a lot of spring water, as recommended. Very quickly, I felt the chronic fatigue symptoms were relieved. I still like to take it sometimes and always have some on hand. Kind of a magical product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can almost feel a bit of energy immediately upon taking this. I like to take it with a lot of water as I feel I absorb it better that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this quick acting B complex -- flavor OK

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me a quick little boost and I carry them in my purse. I've tried both the orange and the peppermint and I like the orange much better. The taste isn't offensive to me. I simply crush the tablet with my teeth to break it up and then move it under my tongue. It takes a little less time to dissolve this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Medical Intuitive

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for several years, along with Bioplasma Cell Salts, as recommended by a medical intuitive. I take several -- probably 12 at a time -- a few times a day during periods of stress and depletion. It seems important to drink plenty of water with this product and if the tablets aren't dissolving pretty quickly under my tongue, I know I need more water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slightly Energizing

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this a few days ago and I like it. The taste is slightly tangy but not over powering and I have the sense that this product is very complete, like my body is much more able to use all the benefits of Vitamin C with this product. I even feel a slight lift in energy when I take it. I've never experienced that from taking a Vitamin C supplement that did not contain other vitamins. It feels very pure. Also, because I'm on a Candida diet, I called to ask about the Maltidextrin content and the person I spoke with in customer service was very nice. It does have a little bit of carb content but low enough that I felt OK about buying it. I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good for Candida

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a couple of months and I think it's helping. I've also used a Candex, grapefruit seed extract from Canada, Threelac probiotic and just coconut oil. I think it's good for me to use different ones for a period of time. As for herbal products Gaia's Herbs are hard to beat. Iherb's prices continue to be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really tell a difference between brands on evening primrose and I like this one. I also use their coconut oil to cook with everyday. Really yummy and they say it's made from fresh coconuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE the smell!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I've never liked a cleaning product's smell so much. It's just wonderful and the product seems to clean well, too. Very happy I found this here! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

I noticed this product here as I've been purchasing it locally. I'm very impressed by the quality of this chocolate. Treat yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is some really great quality, full flavored chocolate. It's nice to be able to get something this special and delicious at a good price. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to be able to find a chocolate that doesn't contain sugar and is health-oriented. I don't know much about medicinal mushrooms and I find the taste is fine, though I'm use to very dark chocolate (80% or higher). I add a lot of stevia and am surprised to find stevia's normal slight bitterness seems to be overwhelmed by the taste of the chocolate. Thanks for the free samples, Iherb. That's how I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I make a treat for myself out of coconut cream (Kara brand) mixed with a little water, cocoa power, xylitol and vanilla. It's delicious and this cacao power is a good replacement for the Green and Black high-end powder I was using. It's definitly not as rich or intense but it's fine for everyday use and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives