Reviewer2000193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Getting rid of dry eyes

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

i wear contact lenses to work in front of PC from 8am to 2-3am the next day and my eyes don't get dry after taking for a few days good product =D but i'm a vegetarian, gelatin capsule doesnt fit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for several days, my eyes don't get dry or tired even after working in front of the PC or studying till 2-3am

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Hong Kong

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for 2 weeks, hair and skin obviously are improved and the scars of pimples are faded

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and healthy

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared congestion quickly in few hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and healthy

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and healthy

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy, can take with respir all and air defense more effective to recover than taking antibiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps avoid cold

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whenever i feel about to get sick, i take this more frequently. the bad thing is ... the capsules are too big

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin improves!

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the scars of pimples on face heel in 2 weeks! They are already with me for months!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives