July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The tastiest gluten free protein bar

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can get hooked on these though, the taste in really good. I especially love the toasted almonds in the bar. If you store the bars cold, they will get very chewy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big enough!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle is tough, pleasant to use, and the blender ball really does help to mix all the ingredients in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value for money if you look at the EPA & DHA contents. Great taste, no fishy afterburps, which is essential for me personally. Will not take the chance of using any other than Nordic Naturals products due to the purity and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome taste!

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for frying your morning eggs in!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but a bit too sweet

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, although the taste took some getting used to. It has a bit too much stevia for my taste, which makes it way too sweet if you don't add about 2 cups of fluid per one scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soy sauce replacement

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it that it's not too salty, but the small bottle runs out very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey but very tasty

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain, except the price.. Larger packages could reduce the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works excellent, smells strange

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain in regards to efficiency, but the smell is not nice to my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious smell

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of the product takes you away to a tropical paradise without boing too overpowering or unnatural. The consistency is a bit too fluid to my liking, because it's difficult to get out of the tube without spilling all over, so another type of packaging would be better for the product. Otherwise very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sleep

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it is supposed to do, helps me sleep better and sounder. The only thing that I have an issue with is the "timed release", which seems to bo about 5 hours only. I find it annoying having to wake up in the middle of the wee hours and having to take another one for staying asleep till the morning, but this doesn't happen often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Workd on adults too

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my own bum since I've got spots/ breakouts. This really helps clear things out. The only minus is the very strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives