July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The tastiest gluten free protein bar

Posted on May 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can get hooked on these though, the taste in really good. I especially love the toasted almonds in the bar. If you store the bars cold, they will get very chewy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little gritty but harmless

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of the powder was at first a slight problem, as it seemed that it's not uniform in fineness, meaning some of the coarse pieces stay in the bottom of the glass. Once I got over that the product has been perfect. I use a bigger scoop than the recommended 15g though, but the price-quality ratio is still very good. The taste is neutral, and the powder mixes quite well with water. A mixing tip: If you don't have a mixer at hand, mix only a small amount of water with the powder using a fork until it forms a smooth paste, then dilute the paste into the amount of water you want to drink it with. No clumps and no hassle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and addictive!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are fabulous, good on their own but even better with jam, cheese, a little butter or tomato pesto. They get a bit smashed in the delivery though, but that's more iherb's packing's fault than the products. The crumbs are nice enough too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big enough!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle is tough, pleasant to use, and the blender ball really does help to mix all the ingredients in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works excellent, smells strange

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain in regards to efficiency, but the smell is not nice to my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soy sauce replacement

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it that it's not too salty, but the small bottle runs out very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey but very tasty

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain, except the price.. Larger packages could reduce the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste, bad packaging

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product itself is very nice. I give low points on the packaging though, it's useless to have so much plastic involved, they could've made the packaging out of cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteless, which is good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good, very nice that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but a bit too sweet

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, although the taste took some getting used to. It has a bit too much stevia for my taste, which makes it way too sweet if you don't add about 2 cups of fluid per one scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious smell

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of the product takes you away to a tropical paradise without boing too overpowering or unnatural. The consistency is a bit too fluid to my liking, because it's difficult to get out of the tube without spilling all over, so another type of packaging would be better for the product. Otherwise very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives