Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good, I think

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The pills have kept away the autumn cold, and I don't suffer as much stomach aches. Not sure though which of the effects is due to taking these vs. other factors. The package says take 1-4 a day, I've kept it to 1 in the morning but will take more if I feel like I'm coming down with something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste, bad packaging

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product itself is very nice. I give low points on the packaging though, it's useless to have so much plastic involved, they could've made the packaging out of cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteless, which is good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good, very nice that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seemed to be working wonders

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 3 weeks now, and for the past 2 I've noticed a real difference. I've lost about 4 pounds, but I'm excersizing a lot too, so don't really know if it's just the product. This is the strongest stuff (200mg of ketones/capsule), I'm now taking 2 capsules a day but think about dropping it down to 1 since I want my skin to keep up with the weight loss, which means it shouldn't be too rapid. Edit: After using the 2 bottles, I noticed very little difference, can't really say what was the supplement and what was my excersising. So at first seemed to work wonders, worth 5 stars, but in the end I'd say 2-3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems nice, a little sticky and greasy though

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it regularly, so I don't know how it affects scars, but using it on my thyroid operation scar feels a bit sticky and I have to be careful not to leave too much of it on when wearing somethign around my neck. Smell is good and ease of use too, convenient size to have in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad smelling and big

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully the product has some effects, since swallowing two huge, bad smlling tablets a day leaves room for hoping for results! Haven't seen a difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chunky but effective

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The tablets are very large and chunky from the sides, which make them a bit difficult to swallow, but otherwise a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste, gritty but you get used to it

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is gritty and sometimed a bit hard to swallow if you don't add enough liquid. You get used to the nasty taste, and the protein profile is very good, keeps the hunger away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives