Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious smell

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of the product takes you away to a tropical paradise without boing too overpowering or unnatural. The consistency is a bit too fluid to my liking, because it's difficult to get out of the tube without spilling all over, so another type of packaging would be better for the product. Otherwise very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Workd on adults too

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my own bum since I've got spots/ breakouts. This really helps clear things out. The only minus is the very strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sleep

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it is supposed to do, helps me sleep better and sounder. The only thing that I have an issue with is the "timed release", which seems to bo about 5 hours only. I find it annoying having to wake up in the middle of the wee hours and having to take another one for staying asleep till the morning, but this doesn't happen often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad smelling and big

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully the product has some effects, since swallowing two huge, bad smlling tablets a day leaves room for hoping for results! Haven't seen a difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chunky but effective

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The tablets are very large and chunky from the sides, which make them a bit difficult to swallow, but otherwise a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems nice, a little sticky and greasy though

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it regularly, so I don't know how it affects scars, but using it on my thyroid operation scar feels a bit sticky and I have to be careful not to leave too much of it on when wearing somethign around my neck. Smell is good and ease of use too, convenient size to have in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste, gritty but you get used to it

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is gritty and sometimed a bit hard to swallow if you don't add enough liquid. You get used to the nasty taste, and the protein profile is very good, keeps the hunger away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seemed to be working wonders

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 3 weeks now, and for the past 2 I've noticed a real difference. I've lost about 4 pounds, but I'm excersizing a lot too, so don't really know if it's just the product. This is the strongest stuff (200mg of ketones/capsule), I'm now taking 2 capsules a day but think about dropping it down to 1 since I want my skin to keep up with the weight loss, which means it shouldn't be too rapid. Edit: After using the 2 bottles, I noticed very little difference, can't really say what was the supplement and what was my excersising. So at first seemed to work wonders, worth 5 stars, but in the end I'd say 2-3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives