Reviewer2034753

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUV813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective to cure infection symptom

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's effective to cure bladder infection symptom such as lower abdominal pain. Only concern is that whether it over-burdens kidney.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for lungs

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I started giving it to my kid daily, he seldomly coughs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has relaxation effect

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband said it helps to relax. I found slight overdose will cause allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

milder for stomach

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's milder for stomach than some other brands. It helps with mood, the effect also seems milder than other brand. As I have sensitive stomach, I'll use it instead of the stronger one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose hip oil is suitable for dry area only

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Generally, rose hip oil only suitable for dry area, such as cheeks. It's not suitable for oily area such as chins, otherwise it may produce acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for stomach

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for gastric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anti-mosqito

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with carrier oil and apply to my kid, effective for anti-mosqito

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help with tired eyes

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I watch the minitor too long every day. It helps to eye tiredness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation, it can clear urine smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for regular bowel movement

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with heartburn

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taken one pill with food helps heartburn and disgestion. Do not know whether all ingredients come from plants, I prefer plant (nature) originated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives