Reviewer2036599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUD720 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great for breast health

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In 2010, had biopsy done on my breast, suspicious results but benign. My holistic practitioner suggested that I should start taking Calcium D-Glucarate, to keep my breasts healthy as my families on both sides had history of breast cancer. So far my mammogram has been back to normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson, E Gems Elite, 400 i.u., 120 softgels

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best vitamin E for the price. Notice the "elite" label that denotes that it has the complete E-family of not only tocopherols but also the tocotrienols. If you do not not what is tocotrienols, I suggest you look it up since this box is too small for the explanation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Garlinase Fresh, 100 Enteric Coated tablets

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best garlic supplement out there, bar none. Odor free and only one pill a day. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy for a high quality product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one supplement anyone who is over 40 should be taking daily if one is concerned about one's cardiac health and immune system. The ingredients are pure and hypo allergenic. One other side benefit: better gum health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, CoQ10 gels, 100 mg, 150 softgel capsules

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The gold standard of CoQ10 in a gel formula so it is also easily absorbable. Best price and quality. Try it out. I have been using this brand for years and I notice my gum health has improved that means my cardiovascular health has also improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe and inexpensive immune support

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The Maitake or the Dancing Mushroom because allegedly people who found it will start dancing with joy because of its ingredients that will suppport the cellular immune function. This is one mushroom that a cancer survivor should take for life. The i-Herb price is the best anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The greener you are, the healthier you become

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, if there is a perfect health supplement, I have to say this is it. It has stuff (more than 60) that is just too numerous to list. Each one supports your immune, circulatory and digestive systems. It has fibers like flax seeds, apple powder, rice bran, etc. You can download the ingredients and see for yourself and you will also be amazed. One scoop a day that is all you need and you will see and feel different. I've been taking one scoop for ten years now and my health could not be better. This is truly a super super food. For those of you who object to the "green" taste, mix it with apple juice. It is more palatable this way. I always start my day with the Green Vibrance shake (1 scoop of GV, 2 tabs of flax seed oil, 1 tab of flax seed powder, a handful of berries and 8 oz. of unfiltered apple juice, 2 tabs of low fat yoghurt, buzz in a blender for 1 minute, and drink it up). I have enough energy until lunch time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Liquid Omega-3 Deep Sea Fish Oil EPA/DHA, Orange Flavor, 16 oz bottle

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, no fishy odor, taste orange-y and it is very good for your cardiovascular health. For the first time in decades, I could take fish oil again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives