Reviewer2038929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this along with psyllium husks and it seems to work good. I don't like mixing it in water or juice cause it doesn't mix well at all. I just eat it and drink water with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and think it is good price too. Will get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a great item. I believe it has helped my cholestrol to lower along with some healthier eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son who has psoarisis, (spelling??), he likes it cause it smells like a campfire...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps/works

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hoping it would help with my craps every month that are associated with PMS. I didn't have them near as bad this time around. I have also noticed firmness in my breast, so maybe taking it longer will show more results...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my son who has psoarisis, health book said for them to get more fiber. He likes the gummies very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mom uses this item and likes it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother. She really likes this product and really likes the price she got it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother and she likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this product and likes it. Believe it has helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking mainly cause my mcv is high and doctor wants me to take B-12

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives