Reviewer2058206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helping me with my IBS. I recommend it to anyone with digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bright

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too pinky, purpley, I like the amber the best. More low key, the texture is wonderful and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks great!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel, color is more raisiny-brown than plum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality product at a price that you cannot find anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like licorice, you will love this toothpaste. A little goes a long way, and it leaves your mouth feeling sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice material. Easy to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it puts all other minty toothpastes to shame. Plus, it has no harmful floride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What is that, it smells so good?

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

That is what everyone asks when I pull out my little bottle to use at work. Love it,love it- my fav skin lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful texture, nice fragrance. Keeps my skin soft, but is not greasy or heavy. Can use it day or night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and lovely

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

That is how your face will feel after you use this. I will not use anything else to wash my face since I started using this about a year ago. You don't need to use a lot either, to get your face clean. ( a washcloth will add a little exfoliation if you feel you need it).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My tea!!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this tea. I use every night once the weather cools off, and in summer I make ice tea with the other flavors. I think it really helps me to calm down and relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives