Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

baby likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she finished d first bottle so i bought another 4

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumpy cereal

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so disappointed to open my box of cereal to realise it has turned lumpy. It could be due to our humid weather but I believ it would have helped if it came with a plastic or foil bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cure for tummy pain

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boy complained of tummy pain for a few days. a teaspoon with his milk helped. tends to float at the top and i had to dissolve it with some hot water to make him take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for a 3hr roadtrip

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son throws up during long winding journeys. he took one tab before our road trip which lasted 3 hr. had never seen him feeling any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste like d regular flavor without being too sweet

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

m switching from regular strength elderberry to this suger free version - still sweet enough for my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love them

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They enjoy picking out the letters as they eat. I like te fact that they are organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids ate this as a snack in mouthfuls though they do not usually like Chinese herbal stuff. They eat them like dried cranberries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like d fact that they r organic. takes some discomfort off the fact that they r processed food. delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my mickey fan

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not sure abt actual content of multivit but the mickey on the bottle definitely helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives me peace of mind knowing it is organic

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my girl loves lollipops n i wld only give her these cos they r organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my kids love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like how fish oil is consumed without it having a fishy smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives