July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

baby likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she finished d first bottle so i bought another 4

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumpy cereal

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so disappointed to open my box of cereal to realise it has turned lumpy. It could be due to our humid weather but I believ it would have helped if it came with a plastic or foil bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cure for tummy pain

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boy complained of tummy pain for a few days. a teaspoon with his milk helped. tends to float at the top and i had to dissolve it with some hot water to make him take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for a 3hr roadtrip

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son throws up during long winding journeys. he took one tab before our road trip which lasted 3 hr. had never seen him feeling any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste like d regular flavor without being too sweet

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

m switching from regular strength elderberry to this suger free version - still sweet enough for my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started with two bottles and bought four this time. It is this good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stays crisp

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cheaper from iherb than local stores. stays crisp after opening

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stays crisp

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cheaper from iherb than local stores. stays crisp after opening

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hubby likes it

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the 4th bottle hubby is using

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gd prosuxt

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was glad Iherb gave an additional 10% off my favorite brand - gd time to stock up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids love d taste

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum! taste like real orange. wish it came in bigger bottles tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids love it

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i find it has a medicine smell but my kids like the orange taste. my girl calls it orange juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives