Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great texture and taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells divine

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Recently started using the conditioner along with the EO Protective Shampoo for colour treated hair. It is not too heavy ( my hair is fine and have quite a lot) many conditioners just weigh my hair down . Not this one quite nourishing without the grease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fragrance and gently cleanses

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gently cleanses and great fragrance Having been using with the clarifying conditioner weightless moisture, Rose Geranium and citrus. Think the products work well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleanses and economical

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the original pump bottle . Pumps out just the right amount for washing hands . Like the fragrance, bought the green tea first liked that too. Like the texture, cleans well and is not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty and pleasant

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a mix of mint and fruit. Very refreshing and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iron formula tolerated by sensitive systems

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron tablet that my daughter can tolerant . She suffers from extremely low iron count during her pregnancies and has borderline in needing iron transfusion, which she was determined to avoid. She managed to do it and all is well. For the last 6 weeks of her pregnancy she took this iron , managed to keep it down and continues to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep cleansing without too drying

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourites. Keep going back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small , easy to swallow effecitve

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have managed to avoid any serious cold or flus all winter and have been in an office environment where most people had time of this winter from colds and flu. I do lot of sport and I research suggests your immune system can be a bit down for about an hour after exercise.So far I have been fine. Think this vit c helps with a fe other herbal remedies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich, smooth flavour

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third container. Flavour is rich and smooth. I have got used to drinking with no sugar , mainly hot water and small amount of milk. find it very satisfying. A regular purchase for my pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for months now . I have got used to its distinctive smell and has helped to smooth my skin, I use it with the same company's moistureriser. Does help skin absorbtion, a little goes a long way. Would buy this product again. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantstic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love cliff products we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists these are great for long rides provide the right level of energy and not messy. Love the factt that product is 95% organic and taste good. My favourite flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives