Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Tea tree oil to clear up a case of scabies (and poison ivy). Ah, relief. Thanks for making this product available!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I applied it with rubber gloves just to avoid any accidentally being left on my hands (and causing unwanted discoloration). It went on smoothly and the color was just right. Make sure you exfoliate any rough areas first (ankles, perhaps knees..). Thanks for making this available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acne help...

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had severe cystic acne. Even with antibiotics and prescribed cleansers it would not clear up. We took him off all of those things and started with this probiotic. So far, he has been on it about a month and worst of it seems to be clearing. There are only a few small pimples left. There is still redness and scarring. Maybe with time that will go away too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Gaia Herbs, Plantain Goldenseal Salve to clear up a case of scabies. Thanks for making this product available!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We really like it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this tea a bit better than Yogi's plain Ginger tea. It is a nice combination of flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I let this one steep a little longer than normal because I like it strong. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have on hand in case we are out of ginger root. But, it's not the same is making it fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work so far...

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has seasonal allergies and breaks out when she plays outdoors. She also sneezes and gets stuffy. She has been taking these now for the last few weeks and it seems to be helping more than anything else she has tried--plus NO SIDE EFFECTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most genuine tasting ginger tea I've tasted (besides from boiling the actual root). Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids started drinking it too!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way for our whole family to get their calcium. The kids love the taste. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives