Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Pleasant flavor

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boosted my son's mood!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son is away at college and he has noticed a marked improvement in his mood with this product. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor, great product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me stay away from pop and coffee. The flavor is great. I like the fact that I can make it in my coffee pot. I was very fatigued before I started this product, butI have noticed a major improvement since I started drinking this. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love this tea!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is so nice to have a healthy alternative to all the unhealthy sweet drinks out there. Yum! Good hot or cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I did a taste test with 3 organic blueberry spreads. This one won! :) It tastes the closest to eating fresh blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavor, but just a little too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one was good too. I think I like the Twinings Chai tea (plain) a little better though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I let this one steep a little longer than normal because I like it strong. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for something a little different

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a hint of coconut makes it unique.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If someone doesn't like strong spices, this one is a nice one to have around. Nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This one is a bit more mild than the other Yogi teas I purchased this time, but we still like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives