Reviewer2088182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOS107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair and Nails

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now and the difference is very noticable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preserve, Mixing Bowls, Green, Blue, Red, Set of 3, (2qt, 3qt, 4qt) Bowls

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE these versatile, easy to wash bowls for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zuke's, Superfood Dog Treats, Very Berryz, 14 oz (397 g)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME treat for my small dog with few teeth. She LOVES the taste and I will continue to buy these as she runs out. My husband like them, too! (he he)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap CLEANS. I love the positive feel I get from it. I will NEVER be w/o it! I've ordered the gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan, Dry Eye Relief, Eye Drops 10 ml/ 0.33 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself and my dog. I noticed that my eyes had Much less strain at the end of the day. So it actually worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I always buy this!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm convinced it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No spill possible!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 4! Love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Gift!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad this is being canceled, it's really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This item was fresh and my order came faster than ANY other vitamin store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK, so it doesn't smell bad like it did when I opened the bottle. It smelled quite clean. I also purchased for my 35 yr old daughter who has alopecia areata.It will take a while for her results. I use it because I am a cosmetology theory teacher and I understand the idea behind the chemistry. I know it works and I will continue to buy it. The price cannot be beat for the quality of this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another awesome product I will never be w/o. Cleans my face like nothing else--especially when used with Miracle Soap 11.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WoW!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AMAZING for wound healing and more. Another product I will never be w/o!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives