July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2088182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOS107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair and Nails

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a month now and the difference is very noticable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap CLEANS. I love the positive feel I get from it. I will NEVER be w/o it! I've ordered the gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preserve, Mixing Bowls, Green, Blue, Red, Set of 3, (2qt, 3qt, 4qt) Bowls

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE these versatile, easy to wash bowls for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zuke's, Superfood Dog Treats, Very Berryz, 14 oz (397 g)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AWESOME treat for my small dog with few teeth. She LOVES the taste and I will continue to buy these as she runs out. My husband like them, too! (he he)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan, Dry Eye Relief, Eye Drops 10 ml/ 0.33 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself and my dog. I noticed that my eyes had Much less strain at the end of the day. So it actually worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, High Absorption CoQ10 with BioPerine USP/JP, 100 mg, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a much faster rate of healing. I fell and hurt my knee and expected for hobble for a couple weeks. In a few days the difference was NOTICEABLE and very welcomed! I will buy this again--I'm afraid not to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Modern Products, Swiss Kriss, Herbal Laxative Tabs, 250 Tablets

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is always a much have in the house. The price here is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Eye Factors, with 2 mg Lutein, 90 Capsules

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am aware of a positive difference after a few weeks. I will continue to gage my progress with at least a six month trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK, so it doesn't smell bad like it did when I opened the bottle. It smelled quite clean. I also purchased for my 35 yr old daughter who has alopecia areata.It will take a while for her results. I use it because I am a cosmetology theory teacher and I understand the idea behind the chemistry. I know it works and I will continue to buy it. The price cannot be beat for the quality of this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This little sample was a surprise. I was very impressed! I am a professional makeup artist of 20+ years and am always looking for great products for different types of skin before a makeup application. I will certainly purchase the large size of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not just salt

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like others report, this salt is positively different and very tasty. My new salt for my household.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, clean scent that does not make my clothing feel like it has a coating. This one will continue to stay in my laundry room!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives