Reviewer2130947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAN596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best product ever!!!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just discovered Miracle Noodle, and it is the most amazing food! It is soooooo filling.... with no guilt! No calories! It is virtually flavorless by itself, so it takes on the flavor of any seasoning you add! It's truly a "miracle" food! It's perfect for the HCG diet, a low-carb diet and/or a gluten-free diet. I was already taking glucomannan in capsule form to curb my appetite, but it's even better as a chewable food! I can't say enough great things about this product! It goes with pretty much everything! iHerb, I hope you stock this item forever, because I am hooked for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing, no-guilt, zero-calorie food!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product as the greatest thing ever!!! It is so quick and easy to prepare, it goes with just about anything, and there's no guilt! Satisfying and guilt-free??? What??? It doesn't get any better than that!!! The noodles take on the flavor of whatever you add to it... so be sure to experiment with seasonings! It's so easy! I love it and am hooked! It's like magic manna from heaven! :) Thank you iHerb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps hunger pangs at bay

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Creates a feeling of satiety for a few hours, making calorie restriction much easier. I'll always use this product. As usual, great value and fast shipping from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too stiff and scratchy

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is too aggressive and leaves white scratch marks on my skin. Bristles are just too stiff and cause pain. However, it does feel good on my back, which has thicker skin... but it still leaves white scratch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite detergent and scent!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't be happier with this wonderful product! Gets clothes clean, soft, and smelling great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our favorite peanut butter!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I love this variety of PB! Very deep, authentic flavor. The texture is thin, so it's easy to spread. If you prefer it thicker, it can be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, so yummy!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I love this variety of PB! Very deep, authentic flavor. The texture is thin, so it's easy to spread. If you prefer it thicker, it can be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daily go-to beverage

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot go a day without this wonderful product! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I have it every morning in lieu of coffee. It makes me soooo happy! :) I also like to mix it cold in the afternoon. However, to mix it well with cold water, it requires a blender bottle/shaker bottle or a small blender. I miss the single packs that iHerb used to sell. Now I have to pack it in small baggies to take it on-the-go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The absolute best guilt-free crackers!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat these with everything: tuna salad, salmon, sardines, garlic spread, olive tapenade, cheese, turkey... you name it! I love the shape of them and the light, airy crispness! The taste is yummy, too. It's a wonderful compliment to savory foods. The original rye ones are low-glycemic, so that was my #1 reason for buying them. With all things considered, to me it's a perfect cracker! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best all-natural hand lotion I've tried!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how emollient this hand lotion is! I've been searching for an all-natural product that would make my hands feel hydrated for hours, and this one does the trick! I keep a tube by my bed, another on my desk, and one in my car, too. I'm addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend really works to reduce swelling!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I forget to take these, I notice a difference! I have an old ankle injury with chronic swelling... and this product truly does minimize the swelling and fluid retention. If I forget to take it, my ankle turns into a "cankle". When I resume taking Zyflamend, the swelling goes down within a couple of days. I'm sold! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite soap!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this soap really seems to clean and moisturize well. dry skin seems to be less itchy and flaky since using it. gentle and non-irritating. smells nice. creamy lather. doesn't last as long as traditional soaps, but i will continue to purchase because the pros outweigh this only con. i love it!!! oh, and iherb's prices & shipping speed will keep me loyal! iherb rocks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives