Reviewer2132345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i guess it does the job for my wife .she has been using it for over a year now instead of tamo which has so many serious side effects as they say .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very effective ,nice deep sleep and all the rest support that is provided hopefully .no side effects to me .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good honest product

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using it for 6 months ,no side effects ,i guess it does its job .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works and gives relief from joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i dont think it works

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i stopped taking lipitor for 2 months and took policosanol.my colesterol went back to its old levels from 140 to 230 with policosanol (one tbl /day ). so it did nt do anything in dropping colesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

trustful life extension product ,see for counter action in some cases .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you get results immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY EFFECTIVE

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY EFFECTIVE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excelent product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yes ,it is a very good supplement and i think it does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excelent product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yes ,it is a very good supplement and i think it does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it gives me relief from stomach upset and hiatal hernia symptoms and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY EFFECTIVE

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

VERY EFFECTIVE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives