July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2137413

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Teecino Mediterranean Herbal Coffee Chocolate Mint.

Posted on May 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely Nummy. Not only good for you but taste like a Dessert Coffee. Also found that for some reason it helps me from getting constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time. Lifes Basics, Plant Protien.18.6 oz.

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it. Great price, Healthy item low in fat and sugar high in nutrients. Tastes great. I add a banana, Peach, Mango, My aloe and Coconut oil. And all blends and tastes great. Also very good on its own, My husband drinks it that way. THANKS iHERB FOR A SUPERB PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Promotional Natural Health Booklets

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love them. And So do others I have given out at least 25 already.. Eyecatching Cover and Love the fact that coupon on back is so large. Who doesn't want to save $5. WITH NO MINIMUM. I Love iherb and all my rewards go into buying products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid VIitamin. Dream Heath Complete

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great taste. What a easy way to take your vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gluten free bread ever made

Posted on May 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best gluten free bread I have ever tasted. My husband chooses to eat it even though he doesnt have a problem with gluten.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Amber Agave Necter

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT PRODUCT I am a diabetic and this is a low glycemic food for me and taste is nummy too. I use in my coffee, and serve to friends who usualy like sugar. All have liked it more than sugar. Thanks Again for a Great Tasting Low Priced Product. That is also good for my health Machelle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not only was this sample of Green Tea Free. But it was Awesome Taste and Quality. I Love it. Thankyou Again iherb I can always count on your products being the Best Quality and Prices. MACHELLE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Power of Kaneka

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So glad I got this book. I had never heardof the QH Kaneka. I really think this will be a better choice for me at my age of 49 then the Q10

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE. LOVE, LOVE THIS. ORGANIC MAQUI SUPERBERRY

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

CANT SAY ENOUGH TASTE GREAT.AND SO GOOD FOR ME. PLEASE DONT TOTALLY DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Energy with Yerba Mat'e

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Super great taste. Did see increased energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi Fiery Fiesta 7 Whole Grain Pilaf.

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT TASTE. And love the fact that its just open and micromave. We add a little salsa to it and talked about adding Chicken to it too. To make it a complete meal. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi Moroccan Curry

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting. And so convenient. Perfect for 2-3 people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives