Reviewer2139704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHA322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

disappointing

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the ingredients but am very disappointed that this does not clean well at all, waste of money..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good (apart from the fillers) for lifting energy, good for CFS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good, but expensive

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is powerful, can feel it working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as an addition to my morning green smoothie, good energy surge and american ginseng is helpful for dryness syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a small dose of this daily for maintenance. I take extra chlorella with it to insure all heavy metal that's liberated is carried out of the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fresh and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swollen gland Relief

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product that works. I have splenomegaly amongst other problems and this gives temporary relief which is great. It is easy to take and carry around.. and no alcohol in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes an amazing difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creatine Monohydrate

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have taken this supplement after finding out that my levels of creatine and cretinine are low, and that it is useful for certain autoimmune disorders which involve muscle wasting. The first day I took 3g only but felt very shaky afterwards, so, have lowered my dose to 2g and I feel my body is doing well with this. Will continue using and check my blood levels in a few months. I recommend this to anyone with similar health problems and low levels of this nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely love this, mixed with licorice tea and ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to take large amounts of this for my autoimmune condition, along with omega 3 oil. Natural Factors seems to be the only brand that include vitamin E in the capsules to stop the oils from oxidising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives