Reviewer2139704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHA322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried this sample when I am feeling a little under the weather and I find it definitely leaves me feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am amazed with this organic blend, very happy with it so far. However, I would like the label to be clearer with regard to the processing of the mycelia and whether this blend is the 'whole' plant or an islolate or extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this in combination with other teas, it is very helpful with dry mouth/throat and my hypotension. I am hoping Starwest Botanical's products are non-irradiated, but I cannot find this info on their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mushroom

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this supplement and the fact that it's easy to carry a tablet with me with my other daily supplements when I'm out (as my immune system is so weak I cannot do without these). For the day to day though I still have a preference for the tincture dropper mushroom blends.. both types have their usefulness for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

organic and high concentration, very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does what it says (and NO fillers!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely expensive for the tiny amount that is just about enough for about 18 days of dry eye problems. It is best for mild to medium dry eye, mine varies from medium to severe so it's sometimes very helpful and the rest hardly helps. I do like the glass bottle and the extended dropper which is very consistent, I can use it fairly easily even in the dark when I need to lubricate my eyes in the middle of the night. Thanks anyway for at least having this homeopathic alternative to the nasty harsh chemicals out there. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this works and is a great combination of herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after saline sinus cleanse. It helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother reports that this is helping her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good source of omega 3, feel noticable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives