Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great Tasting Bar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this bar. Great addition of fruits & veggies to your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are an awesome healthy treat. I wish they weren't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product to help with waste removal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids loved them.

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to give the kids something that's good for them and they will eat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Enzyme

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme is by far the best I have tried. IHERB price isn't the cheapest, so I normally buy it from Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great addition to EVERYTHING. I love Vanilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. Be careful, once you start, you may eat the whole bag (I did.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Energy!

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me the quick pick up I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Enzymes around

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are a bit expensive, but are the best enzymes you can buy over the counter & iherb has a great price (with the discounts.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps get the bowels moving. I take right before I go to bed & get relief in the morning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these/day and haven't gotten sick all year!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Fiber!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. I've tried other fibers, but the organic psyllium husk is the best. This brand is the best for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives