Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein Bar

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This rocks!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my protein mix and it tastes very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is awesome!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Very addicting. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Protein Option!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and are great for you. These are awesome to travel with when you don't want to take your protein powder. I just wish they weren't so expensive..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives