Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not my fave flavour but pretty good nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nom noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious but I prefer the plain olive oil flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely help

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My nose is nice and clear when I use these but still gets congested overnight even when foods that clog my nose are removed, such as dairy. I think I need to re-train my breathing to ensure nose breathing all night overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious but could do without the sugar or use half the amount of sugar. I am going to make my own and use stevia drops instead. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this often enough to know if it's making a difference but the smell is divine. It seems to make my skin softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For oestrogen clearance

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using along with calcium glucarate to lower oestrogen levels (I have oestrogen dominance) and to hopefully fix the ratio of oestrogen metabolites (my ratio is not ideal).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to review

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough raisins and flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty dull and broken by the time they arrived. Not enough raisins or flavour. I will stick to making my own grain free biscuits with almond flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive but sugary

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these but won't re-order on account of the sugar content...shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell as yet

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This does flush!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't flush free - I get a definite flush from it, sometimes quite pronounced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much wasabi - the recipe has changed recently!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what is going on, but there seems to be double the wasabi used than previously. I love these but am finding them very hard to enjoy now there is too much wasabi. Please go back to the old recipe or fix whatever error is causing so much wasabi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives