Reviewer2167751

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAZ017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for winter dry hair. I highly recommend especially for color treated hair. Thanks IHerb for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good cream. my child has atopic dermatitis, the cream really helped from his wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The greatest conditioner for getting out tangles. I am in love this stuff! So wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for winter dry hair. I highly recommend especially for color treated hair. Thanks IHerb for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a little dry face, but overall a very good soap! немножко сушит лицо, но в целом очень хорошее мыло!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it smell

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a very good soap!Completely washed off any dead skin and left me feeling very refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ничего особенного...

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

мне не понравилась паста, никакая. мне показалось, что она вообще ничего не чистит.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

я не в восторге =(

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

мне он не подошел! я только напшикалась и через 2 минуты из под рук потекло ручейком,это было просто ужасно!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives