Reviewer2185013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Experiencing relief

Posted on Jun 22, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Now Joint Support Powder for three months to help my L-4,5 disk re-generate. The pain level has greatly diminished and I have had no acute onsets of low back pain. I also doing lumbar extension exercises in conjunction with the Joint Support Powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a 43 yr old feel like a 15 year old again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and good results

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sweet and mixes very well compared to most other psyllium formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sinuses

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got Sinol for cluster headache relief and it did not help. However it did an amazing job at opening my sinuses. It is at least ten times stronger then any menthol type nose spray but without the decongestant. This stuff is extremely powerful and effective at quickly opening blocked sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't notice any effects

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid is low but there may be a pituitary problem that is still being evaluated. The formula appears to be a good mix to give the thyroid the right nutrients in order to work properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune booster

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as effective as other brands

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands that Iherb carries of DHEA and this one is no where near as strong or effective. Even at 100 mg a day I barely noticed the effects. But Iherb carries a good selection of DHEA that does work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had to double the suggested dosage but it definitely suppresses my appetite without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to stop heartburn and process tougher to digest foods. I have been using these enzymes for over a year now with good success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter really likes the flavor of this and she can be picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had part of her parathyroid removed and needs to supplement a lot of calcium. This formula from NOW is by far the best more effective that she has tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives