Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Interesting

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps me

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If sexy had a flavour!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing and has the nicest aroma of any Vanilla I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite a lot, but pricey.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're clearly good quality. I thought that it would contain a little more however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be better. It's not terrible but I don't see the need for the sugar in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried another brand of pycnogenol and felt an instant effect with a decent dose. I didn't feel anything using this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste sensation!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. My mouth feels super clean when I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any significant body odor using this. One spray is plenty, this stuff lasts and lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but small

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely suited for daily use. After using it I feel a weekly pocket pack would be useful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality.

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pollen tastes different to ones I've tried before. It is a good bit stronger with more varied flavors. Clearly the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives