Reviewer2203438

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAP625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

What a difference for my dogs!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cocker spaniels had the "walking poop" issue- cleared it up in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a pleasure.......

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hot, fresh, organic coffee in ten seconds!!! We have a poland spring hot/cold in our home. This was a godsend in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do I seem smarter to you?

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed memory improvement. I take with dinner- digests well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing. Skin feels soft. I love high end organic soaps, this is one of the best.- I use the soap lift under all my soaps, keeps them dry, never slimly and they have colors to match every bathroom. Would love for iherb to carry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his 50's and very athletic- love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No chlorine smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans great in our dishwasher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Love all the mrs. meyers cleaners, work great and safe for my home. Best of all my house smells amazing, NOT like a labratory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smile!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, teeth are beautifully clean. Works great with our Oral B electric toothbrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - I use it in everything, cakes, pumkin pie/soup/muffins, sauteed leeks with apples, even a sprinkle in our coffe in the morning before perking- Really starts the October/Fall season in our house :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ny husband was pleasantly surprized how well it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take it everyday- very pleased with last bone scan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives