July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2231597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

CONTAINS SLS--SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE--DANGEROUS

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SLS HAS BEEN LINKED WITH CANCER. THIS SHOULD BE LISTED IN THE DESCRIPTION AND INGREDIENTS, BUT WAS "HIDDEN" WITH OTHER LANGUAGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped my Sweetie's terrible leg itching and swelling when nothing else did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but confusing to order the right color

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to guess at the color since the descriptions were not clear. Is "beige" lighter or darker than "medium beige"? Their color pictures aren't marked. I think the medium beige is darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of flavor in a small amount

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds a yummy touch to salads, soups, etc. Organic -- so not GMO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tablets are hard to swallow

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's a good product, but the tablet shape/size is difficult. I take lots of pills, so it's not that I have a difficult time with swallowing pills. I have some larger tablets that are easier to swallow--it apparently has to do with the shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible ingredients!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never buy that junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scent!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells just like Chai! Excellent all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

convenient, smells great, cleans well, rinses well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far I like it...

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but how much can one tell from a sample?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chiropractor recommended

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Uses between patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality ingredients. Does its job, even on very long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice consistency--the BEST

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not watery like some soy milks. Organic--so it's not GMO. Nothing added that I don't want, like calcium phosphates. The best soymilk available!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives