Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best stuff ever!

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this stuff! Although it feels a bit greasy when it goes on, it absorbs quickly. No offensive scent & doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I also really appreciate that it's SPF 30 - most face moisturizers out there are only 15. This is possibly my most favorite product of everything I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Sunscreen

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to rub in, not too greasy, non-offensive scent. Love this stuff and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a quality oil. Exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Standard Beans

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cooked a batch for Mexican food and came out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working well. Higher strength than a lot of the other dairy digestive aides...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sweet

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still like the Green Tea flavor best but this is a good second. Seems to help with colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta - not mushy or weird in texture. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff seems to work okay. In comparison to the usual two Lactaids I take, I have to take three of these.... Will probably switch back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but weird consistiency

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick, sticky texture. Separates easily. Does prevent sunburn though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think this stuff did anything to my hair except make it smell like mosquito spray (or patchouli?). Can't quite put my finger on the scent...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No noticeable effect. So sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well - thick formula for deep moisturizing. The scent is a little like public restroom air fresheners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives