Reviewer2253971

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIG226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

THE BEST!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really say anything else than that theese noodles live up to their name; it's a MIRACLE and I love it! No carbs and so easy to make, pluss they really fill you up. The noodles doesn't taste much alone, but throw in your favourite spices in the water and let the magic happend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not one of my favourites, but the skin feels better after using it a periode of time.

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love Yogi tea, but this is not the best. It's proably because i don't like the taste of burdoc. But, my skin actually feels a little less inflamated while using it, so I'll probably continue using it because of the positive effect on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the scent is very fresh and discret, and it doesn't dry out the scin. I strongly recomend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice smell

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this shampoo, and it´s really nice for my died hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and it´s really nice! Great value, i really recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the flavours form frontier naturals, and this is not an exception;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of sugar, and i love it. Great value, I'm gonna continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect to use while traveling ect.

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whipes are soft, and the smell is fresh and dicrete. Perfect to have in the bag if Your traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My all time favourite tea.

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of Yogi tea, and this is my all time favorite. the taste is really rich and ballanced, and if you like mint and/or licorice You'll gonna love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely smell

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the smell and texture of this soap. The cornmeal make this soap suitable for peeling. It leaves your skin moustirized and with a light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the rest of the Nubitan Heritage soaps, I really love the smell. Also it leaves your skin moisturized and with a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy indeed!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My all-time favourite candy. Not only I love them, but also all of my guests, both kids and adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives