Reviewer2259021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

excelent

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really kill cancer cell. It really work within 3 months. Please read the book world without cancer. I had used it and recommended so many people. I am so happy that i herb carry this. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this flour and teff flour for my waffle. I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't upset stomach or cause any constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really help with the nightsweat and make me sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste like black tea with no caffeine. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the original one more than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very smelly

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It use to be a very good probiotics.I always keep my probiotics in the refrigerator.However, they are very smelly and they are not working anymore.I will not order this brand anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste. It is perfect for my oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got IBS. It is very hard for me to take anything that won't hurt my stomach. This one really is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am a vegan and really need extra B-12.This product is very very ......good. I just had a blood test result and my B-12 is normal now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives