Reviewer2259021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

excelent

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really kill cancer cell. It really work within 3 months. Please read the book world without cancer. I had used it and recommended so many people. I am so happy that i herb carry this. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this flour and teff flour for my waffle. I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really help with the nightsweat and make me sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste like black tea with no caffeine. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't upset stomach or cause any constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the original one more than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very smelly

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It use to be a very good probiotics.I always keep my probiotics in the refrigerator.However, they are very smelly and they are not working anymore.I will not order this brand anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fishy smell

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the one with max potency. It taste horrible. I like the normal one better. I will not order max potency again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamin

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered for my husband. He likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't have coffee. It really upset my stomach. This is a very good substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives