Reviewer2280143

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for dry eyes....

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for severe dry eyes... along with all the other great things it's supposed to be good for. Takes about 3-4 days for my dry eyes to become moist again. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Nausea..

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to calm me down a bit... I quit smoking and needed something to help with the hyper cravings. I have tried many other fish oils, and this one doesn't give me the queasies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Yogurt Starter

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few different starters, this one is excellent! Better taste, better price. I used yogurt from the store and sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't, Yogourmet works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So excellent!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... just like Rootbeer! This Hurraw brand is excellent and they don't roll off the counter because they are oval shape. Great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Aloe Gel...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this aloe gel daily on my face. Hydrates my skin well. I use it with Heritage Rosewater and Glycerin. I have used this combination for years, and my skin is never dry anymore. It's also a great healing gel for other skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multiple...

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This multiple doesn't upset my stomach. It gives me smooth calm energy all day without the "coffee buz nervousness". Source Naturals makes great supplements!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this shampoo!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells fantastic, and no itchy scalp!!! My hair feels so silky smooth. Love the conditioner too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, and keeps my skin hydrated for over 24 hours(not on hands because of washing often). Great for my feet too! I have used this for years.... tried other formulas from Alba, but keep coming back to this one. I don't have to keep reapplying this and it doesn't have the greasy feel all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Booklet

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Information

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Booklet

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leanred some new things...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the orange!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lip balm, and the orange flavor is fantastic... will order again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm, the smell is nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives