Reviewer2280143

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for dry eyes....

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for severe dry eyes... along with all the other great things it's supposed to be good for. Takes about 3-4 days for my dry eyes to become moist again. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So excellent!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... just like Rootbeer! This Hurraw brand is excellent and they don't roll off the counter because they are oval shape. Great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Nausea..

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to calm me down a bit... I quit smoking and needed something to help with the hyper cravings. I have tried many other fish oils, and this one doesn't give me the queasies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Yogurt Starter

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few different starters, this one is excellent! Better taste, better price. I used yogurt from the store and sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't, Yogourmet works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Booklet

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Information

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Booklet

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leanred some new things...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much nicer than the drugstore variety, will try other scents too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the orange!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lip balm, and the orange flavor is fantastic... will order again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the stomach...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any problems with the Solgar Iron brand. I don't do well with the main stream iron tablets, so this one is a welcome change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent is wonderful...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for my face. I use it with Aloe Life Skin Gel... great for dry skin. I have used it for years. It keeps my skin looking younger and the scent is just like real roses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great....

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Cal/Mag vitamins. I have tried many others, and these are the only ones I have been able to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a multivitamin I can take!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most vitamins make me too hyper, give me a headache, or upset my stomach. These are perfect for me! I am now a Dr. Weil fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives