July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2280320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEY190 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

3 month old loves it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's environmentally-friendly. My 3 month old loves to grasp at the different "keys" and my 2 year old also loves to throw these around. Seem to be well constructed and have held up to toddler teeth as well as infant gums!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine these with 1 chocolate chip and 1 almond for a home-made sugar free (except for the chocolate) Almond Joy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love my cloth diapers again!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has made me want to cuddle with our cloth diapers again. It got rid of all the crunchies! I also love the smell of this stuff - and I'm extremely sensitive to scents. Ecover makes me love opening the washer to freshly scented squishy clothes! LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not positive if this stuff has made a difference, but it smells great and this combined with Ecover made me love our laundry. I only give this 4 stars because I'm not quite sure how much to use in our laundry, so I ended up going through a whole bottle in 2 weeks. Also, it didn't help at all with the musty smell that had developed in our washer, I ended up running a cleaner through there (it is a front loader), but I had thought this product would help get rid of the musty laundry smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome and delicious. They have loads of recipe ideas on the Kashi website as well. I love making this with some cranberries and topping with roasted sweet potato and chickpeas with cinnamon and nutmeg. Really yummy and filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year old LOVED these, they were gone within 10 minutes of opening them! We will definitely get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cloth diapers

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff as a natural way to kill the cloth diaper funk in the diaper pail. It smells wonderful, fresh and clean. It also seems to help with the retention of yuckies in our hard water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love thes but REALLY messy

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both of my kids have loved these, but they end up covered in crunchy caked-on biscuit slime. I still buy them anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives