Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Over the last 5 years I've been systematically trying every brand of natural deodorant, so many I stopped counting. This is the first one that ACTUALLY WORKS!!! I am a very stinky person, and I work with the public, so it's been extremely troublesome and embarrassing. This stuff totally rocks. I've thrown out all the bottles and will be stocking up on Alvera. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice slippery texture, no loss of sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a strong fresh smell and a definite but pleasant tingle on the head. Extremely effective! my flaky scalp was completely clear after the first use. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't used yet

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this soap just yet but have other Grandpas products. It's a wonderful brand. They are very effective soaps and hard-milled so they last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For C lovers

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tart taste of these and the xylitol sweetener is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill is a good brand

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to make muffins last week. They came out nice and fluffy. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice wash

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great face wash. Not drying and leaves my skin satiny and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, yes yes!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend products with xylitol to all my friends. A year ago my dentist told me I had the onset of gingivitis and recommended a scaling/root planing procedure. I also had a cavity that needed immediate attention. Bravely (or foolishly) I decided to go the self help route. After 6 months of diligent daily xylitol(6 grams)by brushing and using xylitol gum or mints after every meal, I went back and received a clean checkup -- gums completely healthy and cavity disappeared. My dentist was puzzled but congratulatory. My teeth feel clean and smooth and whiter than they've ever been.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural shave! my fave

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This shave cream has a wonderful fresh smell and slippery consistency that prevents nicks and cuts amazingly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking. Awesome fast shipping from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and delicious

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. I like to cook with it and use it for moisturizer after a shower as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural deodorant hands-down. I've tried them all, this one actually works. Yay! Thanks iherb, you guys are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives