Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is good chia, fresh, well priced and organic which is important to me. I believe in supporting organic farming methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural deodorant hands-down. I've tried them all, this one actually works. Yay! Thanks iherb, you guys are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had minor acne, combo oily and dry patches, and small numerous pimples most of my life. I've tried a million remedies. I like this soap a lot and it is very effective so far. It's pleasant to use, very sudsy and lightly scented with only a hint of sulfur smell. At first it was a bit drying, but after a few days my skin was accustomed to it. Now, after 3 weeks of use, my skin is very clear and feels soft and much healthier. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a strong fresh smell and a definite but pleasant tingle on the head. Extremely effective! my flaky scalp was completely clear after the first use. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives