Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I vote yes on this on

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this shampoo, gentle cleaning and easy to rinse out. Shiny hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice minty peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice chamomile tea and glad it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy good Chia nicely packaged in a thick bag with ziplock top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and richly flavored honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice chocolatey flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this stuff. Natural deodorant usually sucks. Nothing ever worked for me until I found this brand. It rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mucho gusto. Much better than their gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives