Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

For C lovers

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tart taste of these and the xylitol sweetener is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dark greens that provide a nice burst of energy. I take them in the am. They have a very mild lightly grassy flavor and are unsweetened which is nice. Easily mixes with water, juices etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, yes yes!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend products with xylitol to all my friends. A year ago my dentist told me I had the onset of gingivitis and recommended a scaling/root planing procedure. I also had a cavity that needed immediate attention. Bravely (or foolishly) I decided to go the self help route. After 6 months of diligent daily xylitol(6 grams)by brushing and using xylitol gum or mints after every meal, I went back and received a clean checkup -- gums completely healthy and cavity disappeared. My dentist was puzzled but congratulatory. My teeth feel clean and smooth and whiter than they've ever been.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this stuff. Natural deodorant usually sucks. Nothing ever worked for me until I found this brand. It rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good buy

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a long flight overseas to combat dry sinuses and inhalation of that scary airplane air. Mild and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice slippery texture, no loss of sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice wash

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great face wash. Not drying and leaves my skin satiny and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives