Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried a bar shampoo and this one is great. It makes lots of soft, rich lather and leaves my hair feeling nice. It does a good job getting rid of flakes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, nice natural sweet berry flavor. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking. Awesome fast shipping from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and delicious

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. I like to cook with it and use it for moisturizer after a shower as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural deodorant hands-down. I've tried them all, this one actually works. Yay! Thanks iherb, you guys are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I vote yes on this on

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this shampoo, gentle cleaning and easy to rinse out. Shiny hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice minty peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives