Reviewer2302969

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOV994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Fast relief on many problems

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have at our home now. Whatever happen, we will take this first. It heals many problems includes mouth ucler, stomach upset, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first drink in the morning. This powder can dissolve well in water and the taste is easy to accept. Sometimes I blend it with soya milk, banada and apple as a delicious and nutricious breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Syrup

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brand and this one seems really working. My boy took this syrup for 2 days and no more coughing on the 3rd day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste natural not too sweet

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very natural and not too sweet. Can recommend to other mothers for their kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good for kid

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has to observe for longer time to see the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non sticky sunscreen

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This texture is what I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good price

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives